PDA

View Full Version : help help

semsem
12-Apr-2005, 16:05
every teacher of english is invited here...i wanna exhange ideas ,views , and anything useful that benefits our teaching skills
my best...
p.s. i am an English teacher

bye

Tdol
13-Apr-2005, 00:12
OK- give us some more info about the kind of teaching you do. ;-)

anaderosales
26-Apr-2005, 14:38
:up:
every teacher of english is invited here...i wanna exhange ideas ,views , and anything useful that benefits our teaching skills
my best...
p.s. i am an English teacher

bye
I'm interested in exchange "help" with english. I know some Business English and I am a particular teacher now.

Tdol
27-Apr-2005, 08:23
Ana, what's your mother tongue? Is it Spanish or another Latin language? I am wondering because of your use of 'particular' here; I'd say private. ;-)

anaderosales
28-Apr-2005, 04:37
Spanish is my mother tongue. I'm from Argentina. Where are you from?
You are right. I mean private, not particular. I didnīt realize when I wrote it.
:-)

Tdol
28-Apr-2005, 07:03
Spanish is my mother tongue. I'm from Argentina. Where are you from?
You are right. I mean private, not particular. I didnīt realize when I wrote it.

I'm from the UK, but have lived in Portugal, which gave me the idea as I'd heard this before, but your name didn't look Portuguese. ;-)

anaderosales
29-Apr-2005, 06:04
I donīt know why you think that my name look Portuguese. Perhaps because of my marrried name.
Unfortunately I donīt know neither UK nor Portugal. I wish I could.

What's TDOL mean?

I expect to your answer

semsem
02-May-2005, 16:25
:up:
I'm interested in exchange "help" with english. I know some Business English and I am a particular teacher now.

I guess this what you wrote in your reply.
Please i will meet you in this forum next time..i just wanna your consent, so that we can discuss different issues concerning teaching of English...
let me get your consent first...and i will set the time for our meeting in this forum...