bluewater is offline Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Help me to write a letter to home office

hi,
    I'm living london as a international student visa.Currently i'm doing my Masters course which course duration finsihed on jun,09. But i need do resit/re-exam 3 modules out of 11, because of i failed 3 modules. Also my visa finished on june'09. To extend my visa for do those 3 modules , my college give letter like .... studen(me) need to do those module resit which he will do on june-aug session 2 modules and sept- dec session last modules and which exam will held on dec 2009(last module) and result will be published feb 2010.

So i asked to give me visa upto end of february 2010. But they gave me visa upto 24 th nov, 2009(5 months). That is middle of my last session.

So i want to resend my passort with forwarding letter that i need visa upto feb 2010.

Could anyone help me to write a forwarding letter to home office

Otherwise for 3 months i need to apply to extend my visa will cost 395.
    plz help me
    thnx

Anglika is offline No Longer With Us
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: Help me to write a letter to home office

Quote Originally Posted by bluewater View Post
    hi,
    I'm living london as a international student visa.Currently i'm doing my Masters course which course duration finsihed on jun,09. But i need do resit/re-exam 3 modules out of 11, because of i failed 3 modules. Also my visa finished on june'09. To extend my visa for do those 3 modules , my college give letter like .... studen(me) need to do those module resit which he will do on june-aug session 2 modules and sept- dec session last modules and which exam will held on dec 2009(last module) and result will be published feb 2010.

So i asked to give me visa upto end of february 2010. But they gave me visa upto 24 th nov, 2009(5 months). That is middle of my last session.

So i want to resend my passort with forwarding letter that i need visa upto feb 2010.