abiojo Guest

Default Revolutionary teaching method

I am an English teacher and I invented a method, which I have registered as Instanglish, to teach or learn reading and writing skills faster and easier than with any other way I know. It is practically instant learning.
    Instanglish has been field tested for more than six years with more than one thousand students and over 90% results. It is good for children and adults alike.
    A company from Australia already made an evaluation of it and concluded that it is marketable; however their fees to start are rather too high for me.
    I would like your help to guide me as to whom should I contact to market it worldwide.
    Angel Biojo: EMAIL REMOVED - Send PM to This User Instead

RonBee is offline Moderator
    • Member Info
      • Member Type:
      • Other
      • Native Language:
      • American English
      • Home Country:
      • United States
      • Current Location:
      • United States
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: Revolutionary teaching method

Quote Originally Posted by abiojo
    I am an English teacher and I invented a method, which I have registered as Instanglish, to teach or learn reading and writing skills faster and easier than with any other way I know. It is practically instant learning.
    I learned to read and write by reading and writing. Is there a better way?

Quote Originally Posted by abiojo
    Instanglish has been field tested for more than six years with more than one thousand students and over 90% results.
    What happened to the other ten percent?

Tdol is offline Editor, UsingEnglish.com
    • Member Info
      • Member Type:
      • English Teacher
      • Native Language:
      • British English
      • Home Country:
      • UK
      • Current Location:
      • Philippines
    Post Thanks / Like