mystical Guest

Default Please correct any mistakes.

This is my english homework, please correct als mistakes you can find......

The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the ring

I’d like to tell you about a book, called ‘Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the ring’.
    It was written by John Ronald Revel Tolkien from 1917 till 1920. It is an adventure story set in ‘Middleearth’ an continent, which Tolkien invented. ‘Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring’ is the first one of an triology. The next two books are ‘Lord of the Rings: The two Towers’ and ‘Lord of the Rings: Return of the King’. Each book had been filmed by Peter Jackson and his Crew. Something about Tolkien, he was born in 1892 in Bloemfontein and died in 1973 in England. By trade he was linguist. He was Member in ‘New English Dictionary’ and later he became professor in English in Leeds University. In his books, there are two languages he created: ‘Sindarin’ and ‘Quenya’, two elf languages.
    Now something important of the story. The book deals with a very important subject, the one ring, there is a little poem at the first site of the book, which explains the story of the rings.
    ‘Three Rings for the Elven-Kings under the sky,
    Seven for the Dwarf-Lords in their halls of stone,
    Nine for Mortal Men doomed to die,
    One for the Dark Lord on his dark throne
    In the Land of Mordor where the Shadows lie.
    One Ring to rule them all, One Ring to find them,
    One Ring to bring them all and in the darkness bind them
    In the Land of Mordor where the Shadows lie.’