Dear Professors,

I'm about to work, and I have just written my Cover letter. If you feel free then correct it for me, please

----------------

October 8, 2009

HR Division.

I am a junior at University of Economics, majoring in accounting and auditing. I am seeking an internship for this spring 2010, and while researching opportunities in the field of audit, I found Grant Thornton Vietnam’s internship program from Jan to Apr 2010. I am writing to inquire about possible internship opportunities with your company.

In the internship posting it listed a strong academic record, developed interpersonal skills, and great passion for accounting work. I believe all my education, skills and interests match with them. When I study in my university, I received scholarship in 3 terms. Especially in term 4, I am in the top ten of students who have the best results in my Accounting and Auditing Faculty. I am also an active student. I joined in many activities of my university. From January to now, I am a Seminar Manager in A2C club. As a member of A2C club’s committee, my responsibility is holding seminars to bring students more knowledge, skills except for what they learned in their class. I held successfully five seminars such as: “Internship the lever to career”, “Teamwork skill”, “Telephoning skill”, “All about CPA Australia”, “Certifications need to our career”. Beside seminars, I also participate in celebrating 2 competitions: “Brainstorm 2008” and “CPA 2009” for not only students in my university but also students in others have a chance to relax and review. Through my club, I have strong communication, teamwork and administration skills.