farhatg1 is offline Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like

Post Can u please help me edit this text i want to send to my University dean back home:

Can u please help me edit this text i want to send to my University dean back home:

Dear Mr. Rony,
    I hope you still remember me I'm one of your first ESIG students. I remember submitting my application in a kiosk which was placed were the current administration parking is...
    I did my BBA in finance 2001-2004. After my BBA, I did my MBA 2005-2006 in Universite Bordeaux 4 at the same time I was working in an External Audit firm as a junior external auditor. Those years where formational years for me. I grew in wisdom and insight specially through the times of difficulties and challanges. ESIG contributed a lot in shaping my character and the way how I approach things in life.
    Mr. Rony what you are doing in Lebanon is something which will always inspire me and keep calling me on despite the hardship of life.

After i graduated in the year 2006 I descided to take a small break; The idea was for me to go for a Christian gap year in Belfast city, Northern Ireland... This was a start of something very big in my life, I discovered that year the beauty of working in building God's people how powerful and amazing to simply help and serve without asking in return to be available and patiant with people...
    After my year in Belfast i moved to London, my work was mainly with University age students helping them to grow in there Christian walk and giving them a healthy and secure enviroment.
    In the last 2 years God gave me a tremendoius gifting in working with young people and Youth, this was through the different international and national youth camps I organised.
    After 3 years working full time with youth and community ministry, I thought i would like to be more professional in what Iím doing. I want to develop my abilities and gifting to the highest potentials.