• Chinese
      • Home Country:
      • Malaysia
      • Current Location:
      • Malaysia
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Please point out my mistake

Hi,

Below was my summary of introduce myself. I am really wishing to improve my English. Please point out my mistake or better improve it. Thanks a lot.

-----------------------------------------
    Hi, my name is xxxxx, I got strong interest in programming.
    I studied my Diploma of Information System Engineering in xxxx.
    After that I work for several part time job until I get my first job which related to IT field on Sept 2008.
    Over there I learn a lot of things. My job was to be a web programmer which require strong PHP and Mysql skills.

Over the year, I learn and improve my PHP skills, ajax, javascript, jquery, html, css,and some web design. Besides I also got an opportunity to learn some design pattern like singleton method, factory method, MVC, and I have using some application framework, CMS like drupal to create several website including e-commerce website. Currently I am looking into PHP framework like Zend, codeIgnitier to improve my PHP and OOP skills.
    Last edited by Tdol; 15-Aug-2011 at 13:35. Reason: Removing personal details

Ann1977 is offline Senior Member
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: Please point out my mistake

Hi, my name is xxxx.

I got strong interest in programming.
    My major interest is in programming.

I studied my Diploma of Information System Engineering in xxxxx.
    I have a degree in Information System Engineering from xxxxx.

After that I work for several part time job until I get my first job which related to IT field on Sept 2008.
    In September of 2008 I got my first IT job as a web programmer.

Over there I learn a lot of things. My job was to be a web programmer which require strong PHP and Mysql skills. Over the year, I learn and improve my PHP skills, ajax, javascript, jquery, html, css,and some web design.
    Over the last year I learned a lot.