Well as I saw in other post, you can help me.. I have done a enourmus work to make this letter since I'm not good at english (I have noticed it ^^)

Dear Sir or Madam,

I clearly remember the day I discovered the XXX XXX programme, I simply said “This is perfect for me!”. I really see it as my great opportunity of an exchange experience with a solid support and the best way to continue my studies in what is for me a passion: mathematics.
Nowadays, mathematics is used throughout the world as an essential tool in many fields, includingphysics, informatics, engineering, economics, medicine, biology and social science, as well as it is, in reference to pure mathematics, an amazing rich ground of study itself. To be honest, I feel dazzled with this universe that combines forms, ideas, creativity, abstraction and more, in a logical reasoning way that makes it universal and explainable.

Ending the second year of my degree in mathematics at the XXXXXXX XXX

XX XXXXXX XXX, I am in a crucial situation in the career in which I start to guide my studies into optional fields, that is to say, to forge the personal orientation in the subject. I have been involved in mathematics from early in my life, since I took part in Mathematical Olympiads during the six high school years. I represent my country in many international Olympiads which take place in different countries. I was awarded with honorable mentions in XXX, XXX and XXX in XXX/XXX, XXX and XXX, respectively; with bronze medals in XXX and XXX in XXX and XXX, respectively; and two times first national place in XXX at XXX and XXX. I also participate in physics Olympiads. It is may be because of those experiences that I recognize the value that the XXX XXX scholarship would have in my academic and nonacademic aspirations.