• Native Language:
      • Persian
      • Home Country:
      • Iran
      • Current Location:
      • Iran
    Post Thanks / Like

Question (URGENT) PLEASE HELP ME CORRECT MY LETTER

I would appreciate any help to correct my letter. It's my first letter to one of university faculty members and it's really urgent.

Dear professor XXX

I am a recent graduate of University of XXX in XXX with a bachelor’s degree in electrical engineering majoring in electronics. Since I was one of the top three students at my major, I have been accepted to continue my education through a master’s degree at the same university as a talented student without an entrance exam. However, since I did not find any remarkable challenge in my B.S education there, I am really keen to pursue my graduate studies in XXX and particularly at the XXX University and be a part of the graduate program at this institution due to its great research opportunities and facilities as well as utilize your specialty in my first choice field, communications.