sisco is offline Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like

Smile Please check my essay.

Hello.

I'm writing because I had to write an essay about winning in the lottery. I would be thankfull if somebody would be abble to look over it. I just have to pass it if I want back to Russia. Currently I'm studying in Poland and if I didn't pass that essay I would have bad situation. Sorry for mistakes I started to learn english 10 months ago and generally speaking I don't like that language at all.

Here is my essay :

Most people dreams about fabulous richness, needles to say is that the quickest and most simple way of achiving it is winnings in different kinds of lotteries. The prize allows us to realize our dreams.

If lot give me a chance winning big moneys I would be the happiest girl in the world. On the other way I think that thought winning fortune I'll keep cold head and still have good sense.

I'll step by step put into practice my dreams. Firstly, I would destiny the money to buing a house with huge garden and pool. I know for a certainty that I would not refuse myself to spend few mad days shopping in Mediolan, Parise with my best friend.

Secondly, I'll take a tour around the world. Part of the money I'll invest into immovables. World of fashion, immovables and celebrities always attracted me. Having huge amount of money I'll open my own exclusive restaurant. I think it gives me an great opportunity to meet many interesting and famous people.

So as most of things also owning huge moneys is not always good. I'll be run a risk of bad comments of envious people, some of false friends for whom I'd be the last valence thing would also appear.

I thing that it could also lead to worse thing as theft or abduction and demanding a ransom.

In my opinion winning on the lottery assure sufficient life but place in jeopardy, nevertheless luxurious life tempt everyone, me too.

kevinli is offline Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: Please check my essay.

Comments