Unregistered Guest

Default motivation paragraph

Hello everyone ,

I am a student !

I'm applying to medical school and in the application I'm supposed to write a motivation paragraph constituted of 8 sentences. I would kindly like to request a revision of what I have already written and some further assistance in improving it.

Becoming a doctor specialized in Obstetrics and Gynecology has always been a passion and aspiration at a time for me. Throughout the past years of my life, it was made clear to myself that I approached my decision of becoming a doctor in a mature manner. Getting enrolled at a such highly prestigious university will give me the golden chance to thrive and be brought into my realm where I will be able to demonstrate my potentials in full by excelling in my studies.

Sincerely ,

A.

TheParser is offline Key Member
    • Member Info
      • Member Type:
      • Other
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • United States
      • Current Location:
      • United States
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: motivation paragraph

Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    Hello everyone ,

I am a student !

I'm applying to medical school and in the application I'm supposed to write a motivation paragraph constituted of 8 sentences. I would kindly like to request a revision of what I have already written and some further assistance in improving it.

Becoming a doctor specialized in Obstetrics and Gynecology has always been a passion and aspiration at a time for me. Throughout the past years of my life, it was made clear to myself that I approached my decision of becoming a doctor in a mature manner. Getting enrolled at a such highly prestigious university will give me the golden chance to thrive and be brought into my realm where I will be able to demonstrate my potentials in full by excelling in my studies.

Sincerely ,

A.