hello, If u r able Would u be so kind to look through my first motivation letter in my life and tell me my mistakes???
thanks))

I am an undergraduate student of 3rd year of the X. My major is World Economics. Id like to participate in the programme X for the period 6 months. I enclose a copy of my Europass Curriculum Vitae to whom it is concerned.

Please allow me to briefly introduce myself. I was born in a family with a strong belief in the importance of education. Being highly motivated by my parents, especially my mother, I have always striven to be the best student. Thus my academic performance has always been on top of the class. I have almost only excellent marks, always take part in different conference, join scientific clubs, attend language courses and do my best in all sphere of life.

In addition to my activities in school, I always take part in a community life. I was a skipper of school volleyball team so that I can easily work in a group together with many people from different backgrounds. Therefore, I can adapt to new situations, manage people to work effectively and make friends easily. I also take part in a Physically Handicapped People Community as a volunteer.