Hello everybody I have to submit my motivation letter Wednesday on the latest.
I have try to write a motivation letter but although I have correct several times I am not satisfy with the result.I hope your comments will help me.
Thank You
University of Business and International Studies
Masters of Advanced Studies in International Relations

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I am writing to express my interest in applying for a Master's Degree Programme in International Relations starting in June/August 2010. I believe that my educational background in International relations may fulfil your requirements as I hold a three year’s Bachelor’s degree in History with International relations from the University of Mauritius. And I am convinced that the MA-IR programme suits my intellectual background and my ambitious professional targets.
During my studies I have developed a strong interests for International Relations therefore I would like to gain a deeper theoretical knowledge as well as practical skills in this particular field to help me pursue my career objectives.
During my second year I had opted for Public International Law and in my third year I have studied International Institution, Civil Society and Human Right and I have also done a dissertation with the title “Political and Economic aspects of Olympic games” where I had to show how International Relations between states have an impact on these games and interstate relations as well as on the politic and economy of these states. As such these are the field that interest me the most.