Hi guys, I am new in this Forum, but I read already many of your threads about Letter of motivation and the were quite usefull, so thanks already.
I would also submit my letter of motivation to the NHH university (Norway),
hoping that someone will be able to give me some tip!
The letter should be just one page, so I must cut something off..but I dunno what!
So please help me... :)
This is the Mater course I am applying for: "Mater of Science in Business Administration - Energy, Natural resources and the Environment"

here is the letter:

To whom it may concern,

I would like to express my desire to study at the Norges Handelsh°yskole during the autumn semester of 2010 and to explicit my great interest in applying for the Master's Program in in Energy, Natural Resources and the Environment.
I am an Italian undergraduate student with a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration at University of Palermo. I feel very motivated for obtaining this degree and I believe my strong academic background in Business Administration combined with my work experience will fulfill your requirements. In the year 2009 I embraced the opportunity to do an internship in a TQM Consulting Group. During this period, I have been involved in a Bachelor's thesis project which allowed me to deepen academic matters such as ethics, corporate social responsibility and has increased my interest, my knowledge and my analytical skills in the field of Business Sustainability and Environmental Governance Systems. I enjoy change and am able to assimilate quickly into new places and I adapt to people easily. Thus, while studying for my three years Business Administration degree I took the opportunity to study one year abroad as an Erasmus student, experience that formed good knowledge in how to face an international and multicultural environment and that provided me both fluent speaking and writing skills in English and Spanish.