Hi everybody,

first of all I would like to thanks to all people who help this idea to work.
I would like to ask you if you could help me to correct my motivation letter to University? It is very important for me, you know, it is my future:

Dear Sir or Madam,

I appreciate this opportunity to provide further background information in support of my application for entrance to IB master program. I strongly believe that both my educational background and deep concern in this field of study make me a very good candidate for the program.

I graduated with a bachelor's degree in Law and international trade from Masaryk University, faculty of law, in 2009. I also study European economy, administrative and cultural studies at Masaryk University, economics and administrative faculty, where I will obtain bachelor´s degree in June 2010. Studying two different programs at two different faculties taught me excellent time management and organizational skills.

As my aim is to work at higher managerial position in an international field, during my studies I put emphasis on business area, with an international focus. I took additional courses with the focus on finance, international business and languages. This was the main reason why I chose fachhochschule in Vienna for my exchange studying program: its courses are practical oriented and different cultural background of its students creates grate preparation for the future.