Post Thanks / Like

Post Daily Routine (plz check)

Hello Tdol and Team: Nice to meet you i have to present my introduction and daily routine infront of my class so plz check my presentation and guide me and give me response as soon as possible. And please guide me to put right symbols in right places, and also give me right words for right places if i am wrong in some places i really appreciate you because u helped me in past also.

My Introduction & Daily Routing

My name is M.Farhaj Rajput I am from Union Council 9 Mir Masoom Shah near PIA office Sukkur (this is my home address). I am studying in B.com II, well my day starts from at 8 O'clock in the morning i wake up and go to washroom for washing my face & hands then i took breakfast after taking breakfast i go to sleep again. Then i wake up at noon 12 or after 12 once again go to washroom for washing my hands and face , then I usually uses net surfing or studies my subjects books, I remain busy till 2 p.m after this I go to washroom for taking bath and after taking bath i changes my clothes and go to my Insititute because there i have responsiblity for teaching. After one hour i come back home and taking lunch and some kind of mango shake or sometime only milk. Then once again I go to my institute and remain busy there till 7:45 after this I have to go to attend my English Language Class I attend my class 8:00 pm to 9:15 pm. After taking my english class i had to come back my home and then I usually take dinner while I am taking dinner usually my friends come to me and I love to spend time with my friends, I come back home mostly after 1:30 am late night then mostly I Watch T.V programms I like documentries and Reality Shows and sometime I listen Music too. At 4:00 a.m i go to sleep . Thats all about my presentation if You have any questions then u can put on me.

So please Tdol help me or anyother Moderator help me.

Tdol is offline Editor, UsingEnglish.com
    • Member Info
      • Member Type: