Student or Learner
Native Language
Arabic
Home Country
Tunisia
Current Location
Tunisia
Hi,
I'm a tunisian student who is about to graduate in Electrical Engineering. I would like to pursue a Management Master after that,so I'm applying to many programs among which the Nottingham University Program. I am not used to wrting cover letters, so I'm going to submit my first draft, hoping to get corrected as soon a s possible as the application deadline is for January 3rd.Thank you.
Dear Nottingham Committee:

I am pleased to be applying to the Nottingham University, International Business Program.
The five years of my engineering training focused on solving problems and on enhancing creativity. But I was not equipped with the managerial tools that are fundamental to evolve in the Business world and to become one of tomorrow’s key leaders. The International Business program would provide a large step towards reaching that goal.
There are many competitive programs but Nottingham’s International Business program is the one that appeals to me most for various reasons.