So, I'm applying for master course at one of the european universities and here's my motivation letter. If you could check it and give some advices and I'd really appreciate that :) Don't you think it's too long? too short? any other hints?:)

Motivation letter
Dear Sir or Madam,
I would like to apply for Master course in theoretical chemistry and computational modeling at the University. Being ranked as good place for international students and offering wide range of courses in English I believe it is the best place for spending my first year of master studying. At the same time I think my working capacity and sense of purpose would enable me to contribute my best to the University.
Currently I am a student at the department of biological physics. Having strong background in general physics and mathematics that compose most of the schedule during first 3 years at our faculty and also completing such courses like biochemistry, physical chemistry, physics of macromolecules has led me to studying of computer modeling as one of the most promising tools in drug design, identification of new chemical compounds, specifying of exact structure of already known substances and so on up to fundamental studying in any field of biology or chemistry.
I have already completed couple of course works focused on studying of methods and software for molecular dynamics, molecular docking and quantum chemistry. This studying led to participating in couple of international conferences for young scientists and publication of an article. But I feel like master programs in Ukraine canít provide as much opportunities as your University can offer, as we donít have big community of scientists specialized in computer modeling and most of the events are happening in Europe so itís difficult to participate in them. Studying in Europe would allow me to be closer to international projects and to learn some new methods and approaches in computer modeling, hence giving ideas for new projects.