Student or Learner
Native Language
Polish
Home Country
Poland
Current Location
Ireland
Dear Joanna

In response to the letter of 15 January I would like to explain my current situation and how it affects my work. Currently I am studying Marketing and Management at the University in Warsaw. Therefore, it is the final year of my undergraduate studies and I am preparing to defend the work I need more time for studying. Furthermore, on January 27 my exams begin. In January I’ll start the graduate srudy as well. All of these obligations mean that I need more time to learn that I can find it only in evenings.

As we have been cooperating for 5 years and I have always been loyal and ready to cooperate so I thought that there is a possibility that you agreed to me in the period from 21 January to 31 March I have not worked in the evening shifts. From March 31 I would be completely at the disposal in accordance with earlier agreements. I would be very grateful if you consider this option again. At the time of admission to the work I did not know that I will be able to study. My situation has changed considerably and I do not want to lose the possibility to raise my skills. If there is a solution to this problem that would satisfy both of us, as always, I am willing to cooperate. If not, sorry to ask for an exemption within the statutory term.

Your Sincerely
Adam

Thank you very much

</SPAN>

Last edited:

JMurray

Key Member
Member Type
Interested in Language
Native Language
English
Home Country
New Zealand
Current Location
Australia