Hello everyone,

I am writing motivational letters for master's degree application. I have written three letters. Could you please check them and make suggestions?

Thanks.

Respected Concerned,
I am currently studying business administration at European University of Lefke, in bachelor’s degree. I developed an interest in various specializations out there but the field of finance captured my interest at an early stage while pursuing my degree. Therefore I have decided to pursue Finance in your esteemed university.
This program will help me gain deeper knowledge of the current financial affairs. By obtaining financial skills in your masters program, I will be ready to face challenges caused by the financial systems of the government and private. Also by developing those skills I will most likely land a job in financial department of reputed corporations.
I have completed three courses regarding finance which are “business finance”, “bank management and operations” and “financial markets and institutions”, which contributed greatly to my CGPA. In addition to that, as I am very interested in finance, I have chosen to study “international finance” course this semester which will help me gain an international aspect of finance. I am positive that with my knowledge I can cope with stressful situations.

My contribution to the degree program will be the knowledge I obtained during my previous studies of international business and during solving problems that are specific when operating internationally.

Since our university is an international and interracial university, I have also learned a lot about cultural differences which I would be happy to share.

I am looking forward to continue my studies in your university. Please kindly cooperate with me.

Sincerely,
xxx
Respected Concerned,