• Student or Learner
      • Native Language:
      • Arabic
      • Home Country:
      • Jordan
      • Current Location:
      • Germany
    Post Thanks / Like

Lightbulb Please, Check my Motivation letter!!!

Hi every one,
    Could you please help me??? I need to apply for PhD and I need someone to revise my Motivation letter?? Is there anythings has to be rephrase??

Dear XXX,
    I am writing to apply for the PhD position at XX.
    I studied Biomedical Engineering, from 2003-2007, at the XX University, where I obtained my bachelor’s degree. Once I completed my bachelor’s degree, I came to XX to continue my studies and in 2010 I finished my master’s degree of Biomedical Engineering at the University of XX.
    During my studies, I became very interested in fields of signal processing, image processing and computational modeling using Finite Element Analysis. I was enrolled in internship to develop and implement an algorithm of the Undecimated Wavelet Transform into embedded systems such as DSK-6713 board. This internship was aimed to compare the implementation of such algorithm by different programing languages such as Matlab, Simulink, C and Labview, and then providing some estimation results regarding the appropriate programing environment for algorithm-implementation into embedded systems.