Member Type
Interested in Language
Native Language
Chinese
Home Country
China
Current Location
New Zealand
Before I am starting to write this essay, I have a thought that I need to share with the readers. I had read some of the threads in this "Editing & Writing Topics" column, I realised that some of the articles and short stories which asked to proofread are very good indeed. For example, the short story about the military service, I found it very interesting. I feel shame that I am posting my writing here when I compare my writng with the others. Although I am not good at essay or story writing, I will still keep on my writing as much as I can. The reason I post any threads here is to improve my wriiten english, I hope the teachers here can consist on reading and correcting my articles.