Post Thanks / Like

Default Please,rate my English level,which can I get from 1 to 10?

Theoretically,I have studied English for about 5 years,I started studying the language the first term when I went to Junior middle school,so soon have the three years of Junior middle school passed by,any I began to realize afterwards that I had lost so much,I had wasted the three years without having done so many things I should have,I then played around all day every day,which led to a neglect of my English learning,(playing seemed to be the sole motif for my life then)however,I liked English even though I didn't learn it well at the time.
    In the begining of 2004,the second year of High school,which I thought was the time when I took English learning SERIOUSLY,from then on,I took English learning as one of my daily activities,I tried learning all the things relating to English from newspapers,megazines,and on TV,radio...(By the way,I'd like to recommend a radio program which can be heard on the Internet as well,"GuangDong Tonight",an English show hosted by two domestic DJs and two foreign DJs,it may be quite a common program for the native English speakers,but it can make great sense for those who are learning English,,if you are interested in it,just go and take a listen!e.radio-gd.com)You can go to the site for recorded program.
    I was considering that the program might work for me with my Listening comprehension when I first listened to it even though I could hardly understand a single sentence spoken by the DJs at the time,and it turned out to have done so afterwards,I could feel the improvement on Listening comprehension.
    Well,for the part of my Spoken English,I was just as poor as a baby that couldn't even produce a complete sentence out of its mouth,for I couldn't find only one man that I could talk to in English,so what I could do is to read aloud to form a sense of speaking.