• Home Country:
      • India
      • Current Location:
      • Great Britain
    Post Thanks / Like

Post For phd postion

Cover Letter

Dear, George Fullen

I am writing in response to your advertisement for the PhD position in esteemed research group, in Nature.com. I am an enthusiastic student who has completed two master degrees and proficient in both lab and Bioinformatics analysis techniques. I respectfully submit this cover letter, for the advertised position as I believe my knowledge and experience in science make me well qualified to meet the requirements for the interesting research in your research group.
    I believe that dedicating seven years of my life for academic training and accomplishing two master degrees and a bachelor’s degree in life sciences have made me develop strong scientific research and I strongly believe that I could become an effective researcher working in your research group.