To whom it may concern
I am not a teacher,and a new member
Please check this below letter of motivation and let me know my mistakes.

Letter of Motivation
Dear Madam/Sir
Please accept this letter as my letter of motivation for applying to International Master`s Programme in Project Management at XXXX. Participating in this program is a particular opportunity to upgrade my qualifications in current position I occupy and will enable me to manage complex, extensive projects and amplify my expertise in project management- my field of interest.
I am a graduate student in Mechanical engineering at University of XXX and work as a technical expert in XXX company -the best panel board producer in Iran- from 2009 to present. As one of our company`s strategy concerns about expanding product line, we work in the projects of product line installation or modification every year . My responsibilities demand me to make quick decisions and analyses regarding mechanical equipments installation and allow me to improve my communication skills and be able to work in a group environment as well as to lead subordinates and supervise them. I controlled and monitored the project in time.
In addition, studying at university was not only for achieving academic knowledge but also management skills. I had to finish my final BSc` thesis An introduction to XXX in one semester. It was an individual, significant project for me at that time. I had to manage my research resources and budget the time. I drew up a schedule and proceeded reports to consult with my professor and control my activities.