Dear All,

Kindly need your help to review below my letter of motivation :

Motivation Letter

I am writing to express my interest in applying for a Master in Finance program starting 1st October 2012. Having reviewed the course content at University of xxx, I am sure that the program will make me qualified to meet my future aspirations of becoming an exceptional financial consultant or investment banker and the knowledge gained would pave way for my doctorate subsequently.

Since I was in senior high school, I liked mathematics the most. It became a constant favourite of mind and I even received the highest score of the school at the final examinations before graduation. In 2003, I studied civil engineering with specialization in Transportation Management at Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering, University of xxx, the best engineering institution in Indonesia. I achieved my Bachelor Degree in 2007 with GPA xxx out of 4.00. From this faculty I had a chance to become a teaching assistant in for two subjects in the third year. My responsibilities are taught and supervised students in the following subjects; Irrigation and Water Construction and Water Resources Development. Besides studying, I wasactive in the student organizations. These activities give me the opportunity to supervise a class, organise and maybe also to lead a group. In my opinion, this is always a challenge and makes learning more exciting.