Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Albanian
Home Country
Albania
Current Location
Albania
Hello. Can someone check my motivation letter for any structural , grammar or any other mistakes, please. Thank You.

--
Dear Sir / Madam,

I appreciate this opportunity to provide further background information in support of my application for entrance to your university for the 2012 spring term.

First, I would like to present some background information about myself. I am an Albanian citizen. Right now I am a student in high school. Since the very beginning of my high school I have been concerned for my future studies and my profession in the future. I have a great desire to study abroad and I find your university as the best alternative for my further education. I chose your university, because I find it very efficient and welcoming, especially for international students.
I have chosen international and European law faculty for many reasons. Firstly, I have always been attracted to justice and I am personally a very just person. I also think that I posses the right qualities of being a good lawyer. I am a very communicative person and I enjoy debate and discussions. I have also persuasive qualities which have always helped me to get leading roles and my point of view to be accepted by the others.
I have found out about these qualities of mines since I was a child, but I started using them mostly during elementary school and high school. During these years I have been continuously chosen as the representative of my class in the students’ governments of my schools and also I have had other important positions in the students’ government itself, such as vice president during 9[SUP]th[/SUP] grade and the secretary of school council at present, during senior year.