Hi i am Naina, i am a student and i have written a reflective essay but no one is here to help me. My professor said that i have style problem in my essay which a native speaker can help me in this...Cane anyone please help me out?

Each individual has to scuffle in order to preform batter in English class. We canít accomplish anything desirable unless we make our self-addicted to it. It is human nature that if we want to be something we have to go through its whole proses. No matter what type of writing that we do, whether we are writing an essay in a nursing class or an essay for a literature class, we go through many difficulties. If we rehearsal it daily, we will be a good writer. In my EN 101A class I learned a lot about writing. We operated on diverse things but I am going to talk about some predominant strategies in which my writing skills have developed this semester.

The first thing which I learned in this course was how to respond to an article in various ways. Our professor recommends us to read an article from a newspaper online and respond to it by choosing one particular idea which we are not agree with. This exercise helped me a lot to think about a specific idea to respond to. When I read the article first time I was confuse that how to pick my point from this article since this article is talking about different topics. However, my professor told me that I do not have to respond to the whole article, because a newspaper article has a big group of audience. Then I understood that I have to choose my specific audience whom I can respond to. Therefore, I learned how to change the mind of my audience through the argument of my topic.