• Native Language:
      • Chinese
      • Home Country:
      • China
      • Current Location:
      • Ireland
    Post Thanks / Like

Default I need you guys help!~

I am a chinese student.And write a essay,I know there are lot of problems in my essay.
    So,I hope you guys can help me improve it,Thanks!!!

Here is my essay:

Every country have their own history and cultures. therefore every country’s civilization is different.Because we live on earth together as human beings,There are almost have some similarities between those two country. Therefore,the education systems of each countries have similarities but also have the differences as well. This essay will talk about the Chinese education system compare to the Irish education system

Firstly,All Irish children between six to fifteen have to go to school. Similarly,all Chinese children must get nine-year compulsory education. Secondly There are two levels in Irish education system.First level covers the age from six to twelve,like Chinese Primary Schools. What is more,The teaching ways are very flexible in this eight years. Children will learn many subjects in this level. In Chinese Primary Schools,Kids also will learn a broad range of subjects. old-fashioned teaching methods are used,that is teacher only tell the student what is right and wrong, student only needs to remember. Both Chinese and Irish education system do not have the formal examination by the end of the semester in this period.