• Native Language:
      • Arabic
      • Home Country:
      • Morocco
      • Current Location:
      • Morocco
    Post Thanks / Like

need some help on speaking

Hi, i just registered in this amazing forum and i really think that i will find it very useful.
    i am a moroccan student in an engineering school and i am likely going to get an internship in england next year and because i never had the opportunity to talk to a native english speaking person (kind of bizarre but that's true) i wish some of you would add me on skype maybe so that they can help me improve my english speaking ability.
    thank you. my skype id is : clarck.kent5 .

emsr2d2 is offline Moderator
    • Member Info
      • Member Type:
      • English Teacher
      • Native Language:
      • British English
      • Home Country:
      • UK
      • Current Location:
      • UK
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: need some help on speaking

Quote Originally Posted by skipp View Post
    Hi, i just registered in this amazing forum and I really think that I will find it very useful.
    I am a Moroccan student in an engineering school and I am likely going to get an internship in England next year and because I never had the opportunity to talk to a native English speaking person speaker (kind of bizarre but that's true), I wish some of you would add me on Skype maybe so that they you can help me improve my English speaking ability.
    Thank you. My skype id is : clarck.kent5 .
    Hello skipp, and welcome to the forum.

I can't speak for the other volunteers here but I'm afraid I do not have the time to conduct online live chats with people. In addition, that is the sort of service that most of the teachers charge for as it is a professional service. It's possible you might find a website where it's possible but I don't know of one.