• Native Language:
      • Spanish
      • Home Country:
      • Colombia
      • Current Location:
      • Netherlands

• Post Thanks / Like

Paragraph of a marketing essay

I'm studying a preparation course for a master program, the paragraph bellow is part of my homework. I have some doubts about the structured so I'd like to get some feedback

"Assessing the effectiveness of internet promotion, sale stands in supermarkets and TV Ad products with the amount required for investment, I would prefer to hire promotion on TV. Despite of the fact that TV promotion does not have neither personal contact with consumer nor available information for them, it eliminates pitfalls such as:To invest in internet publicity expecting people to click on the website or on the advertising banner and expend in training and placing promoters in all supermarket locations in the country."

• Member Info
      • Member Type:
      • Interested in Language
      • Native Language:
      • Spanish
      • Home Country:
      • Spain
      • Current Location:
      • Spain

• Post Thanks / Like

Re: Paragraph of a marketing essay

Quote Originally Posted by liamoa View Post
    I'm studying a preparation course for a master program. The paragraph bellow is part of my homework. I have some doubts about the structured so I'd like to get some feedback

"Assessing the effectiveness of internet promotion, sale stands in supermarkets and TV Ad products with the amount required for investment, I would prefer to hire promotion on TV. Despite of the fact that TV promotion does not have neither personal contact with consumer nor available information for them, it eliminates pitfalls such as:To invest in internet publicity expecting people to click on the website or on the advertising banner and expend in training and placing promoters in all supermarket locations in the country."
    Hi liamoa, and welcome to the forum,