• Native Language:
      • Twi
      • Home Country:
      • Ghana
      • Current Location:
      • Ghana
    Post Thanks / Like

Post motivational letter

hello every one, please l need my motivational that am sending for my master to checked for me. thank you.

LYDIA HANSON

MOTIVATIONAL LETTER
    BACKGROUND: I am a practical, multitalented, analytical, a fast learner and a performance driven person, who is able to adapt to any changes in environment. I enjoy football, music, cultural activities, reading and researching. I hold a Bachelor in Education with areas in Economics and Mathematics at the University of Cape Coast on a very competitive grade point. At this Level, networking is critical and one must have good interpersonal skills and be a good team player a personality trait which I have. WORK IN PROGRESS: Studying at the university gave me a good theoretical and practical basis for my future education; it also gave me an opportunity to study some interesting subjects, such as, Econometrics, Statistics, some cultural practices in Africa South of the Sahara, cultural impact of tourism in Africa and among others. My choice of M. Phil in Health Economics, Policy and Management is influenced partly by my love for the health sector and Economics as a whole. I had the privilege to do my national service with New Forest Green (NGO) and I work in teams comprising of people from Europe and US either sponsors or volunteers to educate the public on health issues such as HIV/AIDS, TB Disease, Family planning, and amongst others. And believe if I graduate from the programme I will help in developing Ghana’s health sector. EDUCATIONAL OBJECTIVES: The face of health sector in the world is changing, new theories and practices come and go and without having been part of the changes through education, I cannot discover for myself how those superior practices and themes can make the health sector more efficient. My interest in the programme therefore, is to let me have the