• Student or Learner
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • United States
      • Current Location:
      • United States
    Post Thanks / Like

Question is personal narrative good tell me if i've made any mistakes its alot, im a student

Some of the mostimportant things that have happened to me in my life so far are my life,friends, family, and everything I have in life. The reason I say life is because life is short and you will never knowwhen your last day will come so you should live each day as if it is your last.I love my life because it is neither perfect nor bad. At time, I do have moments when I say I wishI were another person, although I do not really mean it when I say it. If I could go back in time and not redoeverything but definitely change some things that I did wrong or could havedone better. Whenever I am going throughsomething and I say I hate myself I know that I should remember that there is always somebody else in the world that is going through the same thing or evenworse than what I am going through.