• Spanish
      • Home Country:
      • Chile
      • Current Location:
      • Chile
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Please check my letter of motivation to study in France

To Whom It May Concern 05.12.12

My name is David Meneses, I am a graduate student in Chemical Engineering at Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María, Valparaíso, Chile. I am pleased to be applying to the International Master in Management “Grande Ecole” program at Audencia, France.
    I have completed both my undergraduate and M.Sc. in Chemical Engineering coursework, and I am now finishing my Master’s thesis and looking for a new direction for my professional and personal development. The six years of my engineering training focused on solving problems and on enhancing creativity. But I was not equipped enough with the managerial tools that are fundamental to evolve in the Business world and to become one of tomorrow’s key leaders. The International Master program would provide a large step towards reaching that goal.

There are many competitive programs but Audencia’s International Master in Management program is the one that appeals to me the most for various reasons.