• Post Thanks / Like

Prepay or Prepaid Subscribers?

Hi everybody !

My name is Carlos, from Madrid, Spain. I am new here and I found this site by chance, but after surfing through it for a while I decided to register. As an introduction I post this question. The other day I was walking my way to visit a customer -I am an Electronics Engineer working for a large German company in the sales dept.- and I crossed with a sign at one of the entrance of the biggest Exhibition Center in Spain, IFEMA. The sign reads "Except Prepaid Subscribers", limiting the access of vehicles that have already paid for a parking subscription. When I read the sign my first reaction was to at the fact that only users that had been prepaid could enter with their vehicles ! Don't you think that the correct way to indicate this limitation would be "Except Prepay Subscribers" ?

Awaiting your comments, I attach a photo of the sign I made with my mobile telephone.

Kind regards,

Carlos.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails ExceptPrepaidSubscribers.jpg  

• Post Thanks / Like

Re: Prepay or Prepaid Subscribers?

Welcome, Carlos.

The subscribers prepaid.

• Post Thanks / Like

Re: Prepay or Prepaid Subscribers?

Hi everybody !