• Native Language:
      • Mongolian
      • Home Country:
      • Mongolia
      • Current Location:
      • Mongolia
    Post Thanks / Like

Post mongoliaboy247

Hello my name is Turbold .I am typing from mongolia in abroad.So I studied english language for 7 years.Now i am thinking and trying.I am bad student and just now i dont understand about english.My result is I can translate and write.And I cant write by english and so i have got so many mistake .Today was my first day registrated in your page.And i like this Site.This is so amazing.It is so comfortable for study english.And I hope your academic plan and your teaching system and there are so free.I want to study English very well.And help me and dont ignore me please My Teacher? Who will teach for me??

Grumpy is offline Senior Member
    • Member Info
      • Member Type:
      • Interested in Language
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • UK
      • Current Location:
      • UK
    Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: mongoliaboy247

Welcome to the site. We can try to help you improve your English by answering specific questions you ask on this forum.
    I'm not a teacher of English, but I have spoken it for (almost) all of my life....

emsr2d2 is offline Moderator
    • Member Info
      • Member Type:
      • English Teacher
      • Native Language:
      • British English
      • Home Country:
      • UK
      • Current Location:
      • UK
    Post Thanks / Like

Quote Originally Posted by Turbold View Post
    Hello my name is Turbold. I am typing from Mongolia. in abroad.So I studied English language for 7 years. Now I am thinking and trying (thinking about and trying what?).