• Student or Learner
      • Native Language:
      • Arabic
      • Home Country:
      • Sudan
      • Current Location:
      • Saudi Arabia
    Post Thanks / Like

Question Could you check my scholarship statement of purpose, please ??

So here's my scholarship statement of purpose , I'm going to apply for medicine so it's based on that. I still didn't close haven't finalised it yet though.

Two years ago I graduated from high school. I was full of excitement and ambition to start my university studies, and since it will be my first year of education in my home country (Sudan), I was even more excited. My desire was to study medicine, so I studied hard and got good results that which qualified me to enter the medical school in Sudan. I got the gained admission but unfortunately I couldn't catch the semester start studying there immediately, and that was for due to circumstances beyond my will control.

One year later I applied for to the local university – University of Tabuk - KSA. I started studying the preparatory year putting when my main goal is was to achieve my ambition. In this year we studied the following subjects: Biology, Physics, Mathematics, Chemistry, English and Computer Science, all in English. language I finished it scoring with a score of 4.91 out of 5.00. It was an excellent score that which qualified me to enter apply for any of the university’s respectful respected majors including the medical majors, but due to the strict procedures towards controls on the foreign students in at the university, it I wasn’t able to choose any of those majors.