Student or Learner
Native Language
Polish
Home Country
Poland
Current Location
Poland
Hey,
Could you please have a look at my covering letter and correct mistakes ? I would be really grateful !:)

Dear Mr./Ms. Last Name:
I am hereby applying for admission to the Erasmus Exchange Program for winter semester 2013 in. Currently I am a student of Master’s International Business Program at the Faculty of Management at the University of Warsaw. However, as a student I worn “different hats” and did my bachelor of Japanese Studies, at the Faculty of Oriental Studies, at the same University.