Hey guys,

Can you please check this cover letter for me?
Any corrections and suggestions will be most appreciated...

Thanks,

Nir

Dear Sir, Madam,

This letter is to express my interest in applying to the Recanati MBA student Exchange Program for the academic year of 2013/2014.

Applying to the exchange program is a chance I've been waiting for since I've decided to enroll the MBA program at TAU. I believe that the unique chance of studying and living abroad at one of the top ranked MBA programs is a lifetime experience and could enrich and develop me as an individual and in my professional life.

I am currently in my second year of my MBA studies at the Recanati business school, with specialization in Strategy and Entrepreneurship. I find this field of interest extremely fascinating and I am taking any chance I get to explore it further more. With this in mind, I decided on my first year of studying to challenge myself and to apply to the prestigious and demanding Global Business Studies program (GBS). The GBS program offered a remarkable experience of strategic consulting, and moreover, the chance of working in an international team with MBA students from the York business school in Toronto. This experience affected me deeply and taught me the importance of developing global communication and working skills, which I am sure to develop while participating at the exchange program.