New ideas are always fascinating, everyone looks at anything new with curiosity and a watchful eye. The first innovation that caught my attention was the wired land line telephone network as a kid. I always wondered how voice could be transmitted over wire, and what is the process involved. My father used to speak of some electrical signal. This curiosity ignited my interest in communication technology. Soon in high school my doubts begin to melt and I was now aware what actually happens inside the wires. This basic interest led me to take up Mathematics and Physics as my major subjects in secondary school. During my secondary school education I studied logic gates which suddenly caught my interest and did a very interesting final project using flip-flops and diodes .Was fascinated by the possibilities of wonders which could happen in field of automation and artificial intelligence by these logic gates. Electronic and its implementation in wide range of fields sounded very interesting to me.
My interest in electronics systems grew and I took electronics and communication as a major subject during under-graduation studies in engineering. By the end of course I was aware how the communication technology actually worked with details of electronic components involved. Was now getting answer to my question how I am able to talk to someone at opposite end of globe, so I studied every topic with an excited mind.