When you log in, click on Remember Me and you won't be logged out until you choose to. If you don't choose this option, you will be logged out automatically after a certain period of time for security reasons, so that someone who leaves the account open on a public computer gets switched off.
This requires cookies, so check they're enabled. When you log out, they will be deleted.
- For Teachers