Native Language
Arabic
Home Country
Saudi Arabia
Current Location
Saudi Arabia
Hi
please can you correct my writing?

I am bold and confiident. My family are sure about that. For example , I like to stand up on stage. So, when I was a child in nine-year old , I was standing up on stage to offers , chants and play. On day ago , I play as an old woman and attendants/community clap to me and said "woow,it's amazing". I was so happy because my mother watch me. I'm also a student. I am proud of my family. I think Audacity/confidence is important to achieve success.

:up::up::-D

Last edited:

BobK

Staff member
Member Type
Retired English Teacher
Native Language
English
Home Country
UK
Current Location
UK
Re: Condifent

:hi: You may be bold and confident, but you'll find that people are more inclined to answer when you've taken a little care with your posts. You know that 'condifent' is wrong; you know that 'standing up ob stage' is wrong. You know that 'pored' is wrong. If you try again, and we can see that any mistake is something we need to spend time on, I'm sure someone will help - and maybe you won't have to wait 11 hours! (Incidentally you need to put a space after each fullstop and comma.) ;-)

b

Last edited:

Laza18

Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Arabic
Home Country
Saudi Arabia
Current Location
Saudi Arabia
:hi: You may be bold and confident, but you'll find that people are more inclined to answer when you've taken a little care with your posts. You know that 'condifent' is wrong; you know that 'standing up ob stage' is wrong. You know that 'pored' is wrong. If you try again, and we can see that any mistake is something we need to spend time on, I'm sure someone will help - and maybe you won't have to wait 11 hours! (Incidentally you need to put a space after each fullstop and comma.) ;-)

b
Thank you so much , i'm so sorry for that. I didn't noticed that and I edite now because I write the post by iPad :-(I hope that is correct .

BobK