Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    RDBurmon is offline Newbie
    • Member Info
      • Member Type:
      • Other
      • Native Language:
      • Marathi
      • Home Country:
      • India
      • Current Location:
      • India
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    1
    Post Thanks / Like

    Question Is this statement correct ?

    I am using this statement in one of my application's user guide.

    "This is a display where all your items loads in tabular format" .

    Is this statement correct ?

  2. #2
    Rover_KE is offline Moderator
    • Member Info
      • Member Type:
      • Retired English Teacher
      • Native Language:
      • English
      • Home Country:
      • England
      • Current Location:
      • England
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    13,066
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Is this statement correct ?

    Welcome to the forums.

    I don't know whether it is technically correct, but grammatically, 'loads' should be 'load'.

    Rover

Similar Threads

  1. [General] Correct my statement, please.
    By magvdk in forum Editing & Writing Topics
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14-May-2013, 18:14
  2. [General] Correct my statement, please.
    By magvdk in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13-May-2013, 19:58
  3. [General] Is the statement correct?
    By bobbyi in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-Feb-2011, 10:39
  4. Correct statement
    By dtan in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-Jul-2010, 18:28
  5. Is the statement correct?
    By anjorin_jnr in forum Ask a Teacher
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-Jul-2008, 19:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Hotchalk