• Other
      • Native Language:
      • Vietnamese
      • Home Country:
      • Vietnam
      • Current Location:
      • South Korea

• Post Thanks / Like

Please help me check my Motivation letter of PhD's program. Thanks for your kindhelp

Dear Sir/Madam,
    In my life, my father is the first and unique person who affected to the forming of my point of view and other awareness in my life. One of his statement that engraved on my heart is “Have to try your best in every circumstances whether it will be successful or not. The life never defies the devoted person who has the real passion”. It became my guideline and gave me the power to overcome all challenges in my life. I did, and I enjoyed sciences when I was in secondary school. It was a reason for why I got an engineer degree of the Environmental Technology major in XXX, and almost finish a Master course of Biological application in Environment in XXX.

Getting better conditions for researching, learning more experiences from others, come up with the higher technologies of the developed countries, enjoying traveling, and learning other cultures, customs are almost reasons for me would like to apply PhD program from XXX. I believe that my chosen profession will help me carry out my desire in science research with many successes and at the same time, I have a chance to make friendship with all friends from the different countries.