Member Type
Student or Learner
Native Language
Turkish
Home Country
Turkey
Current Location
Turkey
Hı, I'm a teacher and I'm living in Turkey..I want to practise my speaking and writing in this forum if its allowed...I want to spent much time in this forum to learn English better than now...If you help me I will be happy:)...

Last edited by a moderator:

Chicken Sandwich

Member Type
Interested in Language
Native Language
Russian
Home Country
Russian Federation
Current Location
Netherlands
Welcome to UsingEnglish, ozan4050.

We can try to help you improve your English by answering specific questions you ask on this forum.

Rover_KE

Staff member
Member Type
Retired English Teacher
Native Language
British English
Home Country
England
Current Location
England
Note the correct spelling of 'writing', ozan.

Please read the rules and posting guidelines and spend some time browsing the forums to see how we can help.

I don't think we can help you to practise your speaking, unless you find penpals to Skype with.

Rover

emsr2d2

Staff member
Member Type
English Teacher
Native Language
British English
Home Country
UK
Current Location
UK
Re: Want to learn speaking and writting

Hı, I'm a teacher and I'm living in Turkey. I want to practise my speaking and [STRIKE]writting[/STRIKE] writing in this forum if it's allowed. I want to spent [strike]much[/strike] a lot of time in this forum to [STRIKE]learn[/STRIKE] improve my English. [STRIKE]better than now...[/STRIKE]If you help me I will be happy. :) [STRIKE]...[/STRIKE]

Welcome to the forum.

Please look at my corrections to your post. When you write in English, follow these main rules:

- Start every sentence with a capital letter.
- Always capitalise the word "I".
- End every sentence with a single appropriate punctuation mark.