I've wondering for a time now: What are exactly the consequences of including someone in the "ignore list" which appears on the left in everyone's profile? Does it imply simply that the member included cannot contact me by any means or that I won't be able to read their posts, or...? Can the inclusion in the list be reverted? Not being sure, I dare not include anyone there, just in case...