Hello!Thank you very much for this forum!
Can you please review my motivation letter please?

Thanks!

Dear sir/ madam.
My name is Comred Austin,i'm living in Dar es salaam Tanzania,I’m applying for the master degree in Molecular Biology (Molecular life science), with specialization in cell and Molecular Biology. My carrier ambition is to become a scientist working with Research institution and Academic institution.

In high school I graduated with Biology, Chemistry and Physics as my majors and I have just graduated at the University of Dar es salaam this year 2013 with honorable degree majoring in Microbiology (Bachelor of Science in Microbiology).
As my first exposure in Molecular biology was when I was undertaking particular theoretical courses which brought strong interest in this field, this courses are ; Molecular Biotechnology, introduction to biotechnology and introduction to Bioinformatics in which I came to understand what the DNA, RNA and Protein are. I also leant several molecular technique which are; DNA cloning process, Gel electrophoresis extraction and purification of DNA, insertion of DNA into the vector and in the organism, Polymerase chain reaction, Molecular hybridization, DNA sequencing etc .The reason to why I’m very much interested in molecular biology is because of strong interest and passion to learn more on the area of Molecular Biology and its application to various disciplines namely; Microbiology, Parasitology ,Biotechnology and many other discipline. On the other hand it is an attempt to advance my skill and knowledge in areas of science.