Hello, recently I wrote my motivation letter for applying to university. I would like to ask about an opinion and if you find something that should be corrected please comment!

University
Date

Dear Sir or Madam,

In the following letter I would like to introduce myself and describe my ambition for studying Accountancy in the University of Aberdeen.
I grew up in a Bulgarian town, called Dupnitsa. I started my education in the local secondary school “Paisii Hilendarski” and I am currently a student of high school “Hristo Botev”. Over the years I have been devoted in acquiring a good schooling because I believe that this is the right way to determine a bright future. That is why, when I graduate, I want to continue my education in the best way possible. In the past few months I have been interested in studying abroad.Furthermore, this idea has become my dream and I am very motivated to fulfill it.

One of the reasons why I desire to study abroad is that this would be a perfect opportunity to master my English. I have been learning it for many years and I really like it. I am also eager to learn other foreign languages, as I think that they are indispensable for my future realization. Being fluent in different languages has always been a quality that is exceptionally helpful in any career.

I have done researches about many universities and colleges all over the world and I am strongly interested in the University of Aberdeen. I have read and heard a lot of positive opinions about it and I believe that this varsity is exactly what I am looking for. I chose to apply to your university, because of the number of advantages it has. Firstly, the facilities are very contemporary and convenient.Secondly, education is on a high level, which contributes to the big number of graduates, who either find a job, or continue their tuition successfully. The last one is especially important for me.