Hello, I am writing my motivation letter as an application for Tilburg University. Could anyone help me perhaps?

I was born in Diessen and moved to Oirschot at the age of six. There, I went to the Paulusschool, one of the local primary schools. When I was thirteen years old, I went to the Jacob Roelands Lyceum in Boxtel, which can be seen as the equivalent of an English grammar school. At the moment, I am in my last year of gymnasium, also called 6VWO. My best subjects are mathematics and the languages (English, French, Latin and German). In my fourth year of secondary school I recieved my FCE-certificate and I recieved my CAE-certificate this July. Since my school provided the English Plus (Cambridge) class, the administrators decided to take us on a trip to Cambridge. While there, we stayed in small groups with our host families and we took courses at the university. Most of my family lives in the Netherlands and a few members live abroad in countries such as: the USA, New Zealand and China. My father owns an architectural office, and looking up to him in his position my whole life, achieving my dream job and leading a team with the joy he does have become my aspirations.

My family and I are really interested in cultures and so we have traveled to countries such as Italy, Thailand, Sweden and France. In Thailand, where we went this summer, I started to learn Thai with the help of our local tour guide , who is still supporting me through e-mail and social media, while I help her learning the Dutch language. I aspire to see a lot more of the world and to learn more languages to be able to communicate with more people. Next summer I will be attending a 3-week trip to New York, to improve my English skills. Ive got many affinities with languages and foreign exchanges.