No specific requirements in cover letter. Could you please also tell me what should be add in or delete? If there are grammar mistakes or informal language using please inform me! Really appreciate your help! Thank you in advance.

Dear Sir or Madam
I am writing to apply for the Master's Degree program in Supply Chain Management at ###University. My career objective is to become an analyst in the manufacturing and logistics industries.

I will graduate in July 2014 with a Bachelor degree and with an average score about 3 out of 4 which is compatible to 7 in Dutch education system. I studied two years in China and had an opportunity to studied further two years in the Netherlands. So I will also graduate from ### University in July 2014. Having lived and studied in two different countries throughout my academic years has sparked my interest in the international business field. During my undergraduate studies in China, I was exposed to a broad range of subjects in accounting, microeconomics, probability and statistics, marketing and IELTS learning. You can see more details from course description. Two years studies in the Netherlands are more like applied theory into practice. I learned a lot from group projects and guest lectures. I must say I was always treating myself as a student and never think about real case in real life. For example make contact with businessman or have a business meeting. However, every module in ### University is a real case. I talked to employees and customers for data collection. I designed questionnaire and prepared interview questions. I hosted a business meeting and tried to handle conflicts among different parties. My time spent in the Netherlands has brought enduring transformations in all aspects of my life that assisted me in attaining my academic, personal and career goals. My communication skills improved a lot also become more confidence and pro-active.